DELETING A RECIPE

Here is how you can delete an entire recipe from the app, but first, please open the recipe you want to delete.

If you are using an an Android phone:

On the top right corner of the screen, you’ll see an icon of three dots (which stand for “more” in the iOS world). Tap on it, and a menu with various options will show. One of the options in this menu is to delete the recipe.

If you are using an iPad or iPhone:

A row of icons appears at the bottom of the screen. One of them is an icon of a trash bin. Tap it to delete the recipe.

Deleted recipes are not deleted for good, but are moved to a temporary trash bin for 30 days. During this period, you can recover them from the bin.